How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Steve Hahn's Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debby Stark 14 May 2022
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They made me feel like family. They are more excited about my new car than me!
5 rate
Google
Debbie Guinn-Marquis 06 May 2022
Everyone at Steve Hahn is so kind and friendly. They make sure your comfortable while waiting. They keep you informed about your vehicle while its being worked on. Trent in service is just a great guy. Totally helpful. I can say I highly recommend Steve Hahn Auto Group!!
5 rate
Google
D Goupil 27 Apr 2022
Picked up a late model low mileage pickup truck about a month ago. Flew out to Yakima to look it over and pick it up to drive back home to the Midwest. Upon arrival I met with Manny and we inspected the truck, found a few minor details and every last detail was addressed immediately. The sales, se...rvice, and paperwork departments got everything taken care of promptly. As well, this vehicle came from Canada and within a few days, Kevin B had the title forwarded to us. Impressed and satisfied customer here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Torres 15 Apr 2022
Curt did an amazing job. Great guy and cared so much about our interest in the vehicle we bought. Highly recommending him to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Joseph 09 Apr 2022
Curtis did an amazing job with accommodating our price range. I’ve gone on test drives with other car sales people (from different dealerships), and there’s usually awkward silence for most of the ride. Curtis from the get go was able to make us feel comfortable and there weren’t any awkward v...ibes. I highly recommend Curtis Moore when shopping for a car at Steve Hahns. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ramona Pulliam 09 Apr 2022
Steve Hahn's is a wonderful dealership, I just bought this beautiful car today. Thank you Curtis for going above and beyond what you had to do. Need more salesman like you, taking the time to explain the ins and outs of the car and assisting me to get a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Renee Williams 12 Mar 2022
I bought a used car here. I left it there for a few days for them to do a detailed inspection of it, then took it home for about a month. SOMEHOW the car did not have oil in it and it blew the engine. I did not purchase the limited warranty when I bought the car, unfortunately. I spent every last di...me I had on that car for my boys as a newly single mother. I called and told Steve Hahn's about the situation with the car. Not only did they come get the car from Ellensburg, but they replaced the motor at no cost to me in about a week's time. I had spoken to Josh, one of the sales managers, and he handled the situation beautifully. They made the situation right and did the right thing, and honestly restored my faith in humanity quite a bit. I highly recommend these guys, they surely did right by me and my kids!!! And Sam is a really great salesperson as well, very nice and goes the extra mile. These guys did a great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Schultes 04 Feb 2022
My wife and I purchased a Kia Telluride from this location last year. We had a great experience working with their GM Joe, finance team and sales team Mario and Mani. Steve Hahn is the first dealership we go to or refer to friends when looking for a new vehicle. We have great trust in working wit...h them and their Service team as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
LeAnna Fortenberry 04 Feb 2022
Trent has been absolutely amazing during the process of getting my vehicle fixed. I received updates, almost daily regarding my vehicle and what was happening. He was always very honest and professional. I very much appreciated him out out of his way to provide me with a loaner that I was comfortabl...e with throughout our winter months! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Bush 08 Nov 2021
We had a Wonderful Experience! From start to finish our Salesperson Kaillie was right there. She was Professional, not pushy and had our needs in the front of her mind. It took 2 weeks but a car came in that she thought we would like. Again she was patient and not pushy to sale a car. But we left to...day with a car that fit our needs. Thank You Kaillie for being a Great Person who always put us 1st! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.