How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Steve Hahn's Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Giruzzi 23 Oct 2020
Very easy buying processes. Worked with me on getting the best trade in value I could for my vehicle. After crunching some numbers on my own they worked to make the payment for my needs and everything has worked out perfectly thus far. Looking forward to my new Telluride to arrive!
5 rate
Google
tory coates 10 Oct 2020
Steve Hahn made buying my brand new car so easy and relaxing, everyone there was so helpful. Really great atmosphere. Worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. GO TO STEVE HAHN!!!
4 rate
Google
Brian Ziegler 09 Sep 2020
They are very friendly and helpful and I will tell my friends and family about my great time here..
5 rate
Google
Nikki Knowles 28 Aug 2020
Amazing staff! Really works with you to get what you need/want/afford. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Location is clean, and spacious. Definitely will recommend to family and friends. Chris, Chelsea, and mickayla are amazing.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Galvan 27 Aug 2020
Thank you Trent and auto service staff for always taking care of my whittle red VW!!! #loyalcustomer
5 rate
Google
Kirsten 26 Aug 2020
My husband and I had a great buying experience. I highly recommend coming here if you’re looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Betty King 21 Aug 2020
I had great service while purchasing my car. I had great service when they took me through all the features on my car. I purchased a clear coat for my car. I took my car to have the clear coat done. It protects the car. I was able to pick up same day. Steve Hahn drove up in my car to deliver back ...to me it was beautiful inside and out and because I was low on gas he stopped and paid for my gas and filled the tank. The best experience I have had with a car lot hands down. The employees that was in communication with me for appointment drop of and pick up was very friendly. Awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Hipner 18 Aug 2020
Always a GREAT experience!!
5 rate
Google
Andrea Lowell 30 Jul 2020
Steve Hahn is by far the best car dealership in Yakima and surrounding area to do business with. Efficient, inexpensive, and their customer service is the best. They always make me feel welcome, they are speedy yet the quality of work is top notch, and they have literally dropped what they are doin...g to help me when I have just shown up and the end of the day. Working with Jared and Scott is always a great experience. I recommend Steve Hahn to anyone who is in the market for a car or even just routine maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toni Casady 11 Mar 2018
Was a very good experience learned a lot about the KIA product. Mario was very helpful I will definitely visit the service department for my oil changes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.