How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Steve Hahn's Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hugo Moreno 04 Sep 2021
Found a great deal on a Toyota Tacoma that I have been looking for a while. The staff was great and I was able to make a same day appointment. Jazmin did a great job showing us the vehicle we were looking for.
5 rate
Google
Tyrone Austin 31 Jul 2021
I had a spectacular experience buying a car from this dealership. They were able to help my navigate the difficulties with buying a car when I live out of state. Communication was constant. I want to personally thank Chelsey, my online sales woman who went above and beyond to send me both pictures a...nd videos of the vehicle I desired. Next, I was to thank the Manager Josh, who really does care about getting his clients exactly what they want in the easiest manner possible. He will work with you until the end. Lastly, in Finance, Eric Vargas. This man worked tirelessly to find me the best APR, calculate numbers that worked for me bottom line and monthly. Without him going back and forth several times, the sale would have never happen. I usually don't like buying cars, but I couldn't say enough positive things about this dealership. Thank you. Now just waiting for my delivery date! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pulliam Family 25 Jul 2021
So far so good!! Kielie is my saleslady, she's super friendly and easy to talk to. I had no idea I would have bought a Jeep today but I did!! And I am very pleased. I told them my situation and my trade in was old but they made it happen!! This is our second car from these folks they can help you if... you need a car ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daisy Rang 24 Jul 2021
Had a great experience here. Working with Chelsey was an amazing experience. No pressure buying and answered all of my questions. I walked away with the car of my dreams. Would highly recommend shopping for your next car here.
5 rate
Google
Chanin Clayton 17 Jul 2021
We had a wonderful experience buying a new car at Steve Hahn. We had two sales people Chris and Johnny and they were extremely helpful. They worked around our busy schedule and allowing us to purchase the car quickly and get on with our day. We feel the trade in value was appropriate. Pri was such a... pleasure to meet and we appreciate her personal touch!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Seth Gulley 06 Jul 2021
Fantastic experience working with Hahn VW. Before the deal was signed we noticed a dent and they totally took care of everything. No questions asked. Fuel for car, loaner, discount, great smiles and wonderful product. Highly recommend these folks for any of your auto needs.
5 rate
Google
Ravens Cove 06 Jul 2021
Everyone was great. Very nice and friendly. Went out of their way to help me find an affordable great car. I highly recommend Steve Hahn auto group.
5 rate
Google
isabel arellano 03 Jul 2021
This place is awesome! Awesome customer service helped me find a great car right away. Very helpful! I loved it here and i will define to be back!
5 rate
Google
David Collins 26 Jun 2021
My experience was a great one. My salesman Sam went above and beyond to make sure I got a car that fit the needs for my family. I test drove one car and loved it but wasnt sure and then Sam found exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Allyson Epperheimer 19 Jun 2021
I had a amazing experience at Steve Hahn’s! Sam, my salesman was great to work with, he went above and beyond to meet all the needs and requirements I had for purchasing a car. Priana the customer care representative make you feel so welcome, she was extremely kind and personable. I highly enjoye...d my experience and would strongly recommend Steve Hahn for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.