How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Steve Hahn's Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allyson Epperheimer 19 Jun 2021
I had a amazing experience at Steve Hahn’s! Sam, my salesman was great to work with, he went above and beyond to meet all the needs and requirements I had for purchasing a car. Priana the customer care representative make you feel so welcome, she was extremely kind and personable. I highly enjoye...d my experience and would strongly recommend Steve Hahn for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Goddard 16 Jun 2021
Steve Hahn has been great! I’m from out of town and they helped me find something within my budget! A salesman came in on a day off to send information about vehicles and help me accomplish my goal!
5 rate
Google
Monic Hathaway 12 Jun 2021
We had a great experience at Steven Hahn’s! Johnny, our sales man went above and beyond to meet our needs and requests for our needs in a vehicle and we love our new car! The customer care rep Priana was very sweet and personable as well! I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Ken Mitchell 11 Jun 2021
Salesman Sam came out n helped me,and recognized me from "other" dealership where he sold me my previous vehicle. We made small talk. He's a very professional and knowledgeable salesman here at Steve Hahn. After the test drive of the Kia Niro,I was sold on the vehicle. Buying experience was the best... I had ever had! Extended Warranties on vehicle kept payment where I needed it,& its a done deal! Thanks Steve Hahn! I will buy from you again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Esparza 06 Jun 2021
Buying a car through Steve Hahn was super easy and enjoyable! Our sales person was extremely patient and kind and treated us so well! I couldn’t have asked for better experience!
4 rate
Google
Aaron S. 05 Jun 2021
My wife and I bought a new Kia from here just over a month ago. I was so happy with that experience that I came back and bought another one. Friendly and helpful. If I even need another vehicle that's where I'll be going.
5 rate
Google
Autumn Potter 21 May 2021
Purchased a work vehicle today. Great customer service! Fast and friendly purchase. Will come back again to purchase next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Heidi Breidenbruch 17 Apr 2021
Our salesman Eric Vargas was wonderful! He found us the perfect vehicle and made sure our deal was executed in a time efficient manner. We got $100 gift card too! Thank you Steve Hahns.
5 rate
Google
Marco Mendoza 04 Apr 2021
Great shopping experience! Talked with Sam on Saturday let him know I was looking around. Didn’t like other cars after I went looking around. Bought my new Kia Sunday. I made an offer to them and was accepted. Very happy with purchase!
5 rate
Google
Kathryn O'Dell 22 Mar 2021
Went in to trade in my 2012 Forte. Ruben was my salesman. I have to say was one of my better car buying experiences. From test drive to financing. Friendly, knowlegable staff. Thank you Ruben and Brandon!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.