How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Steve Hahn's Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank Jr. Alegria 06 Mar 2021
Chelsey was great! From the initial text to in person she was great, worked with my payment range and help seal the deal! Highly recommend anyone that needs a vehicle to see her!
5 rate
Google
Rosie Alegria 03 Mar 2021
Great experience and great customer service from Chelsey!! Thank you for working on an amazing deal for me!! Love my new car!!
5 rate
Google
John Morando 02 Mar 2021
I had an amazing experience at Steve Hahn!:) Ruben Escobar and the team got me into a nice truck. I felt very comfortable and not pressure. Thank you guys very very much! I will definitely come back for any car purchase or upgrade and I will make sure everyone that I know hears about you guys.Thanks... again Ruben Don't think about it twice folks head on to Steve Hahn auto group!!! YOU WONT REGRET IT!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Walker 28 Feb 2021
I purchased a vehicle from Steve Hahn today and will definitely be coming back. Mickayla was amazing. She answered all my questions as we went on several test drives and helped me find the best fit for my family. I did not feel pressured and customer service was 5 star. Everything went smoothly th...roughout the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Corey Murphy 06 Feb 2021
We love to do business with Steve Hahn. This is our third Kia purchase from here and fifth overall for our family. Chris Sherman was nice to work with. No pressure and answered all of my questions! Josh was easy to work with for financing and completing the price and terms.
5 rate
Google
Jose Nevarez 08 Jan 2021
We bought 3 cars from Steve Hahn in 2020 for a reason, Eric helped us out on all 3 he's amazing friendly and on top of things, very knowledgeable which made the purchases a very easy process ask for him when looking for your next vehicle. I needed a loaner car for a day and Pri was able to get me ta...ken care of and on the road, great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordyn Sholtys 02 Jan 2021
Mikayla was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond to get us into a new car. If I can give more stars I would. 10/10 recommend her and Steve Hahn.
5 rate
Google
samuel nebeker 22 Dec 2020
Tyler in service is amazing, he took care of all my needs. They were fast, friendly, professional and understanding to my needs. I will never go to another shop for service. Tyler and Jared have not only my respect but loyalty.
5 rate
Google
Yue Shang 15 Dec 2020
We went to Steve Hahn today to get car light fixed. They did an amazing job fixing it fixed. Trent Poage helped us with warm service and did a great job helping us out. Overall, it was an excellent maintenance visit for myself and my car! We will definitely come back:)
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Duarte 12 Dec 2020
I worked with Mikayla for a couple of weeks on a car that had just come in to them, that met all of our criteria. During that time, they put the car through inspection, reconditioning, and detailing. We drove three hours, with fingers crossed, for the (hopeful) purchase of a car, unseen. It was defi...nitely worth the time and miles driven, as the car was everything Mikayla promised it would be! Once there, the service was top-notch from beginning to end! I would 100% recommend Steve Hahn Auto for your next purchase...and don’t hesitate to ask for Mikayla! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.