How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Steve Hahn's Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Bush 08 Nov 2021
We had a Wonderful Experience! From start to finish our Salesperson Kaillie was right there. She was Professional, not pushy and had our needs in the front of her mind. It took 2 weeks but a car came in that she thought we would like. Again she was patient and not pushy to sale a car. But we left to...day with a car that fit our needs. Thank You Kaillie for being a Great Person who always put us 1st! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cheryl McCullough 07 Nov 2021
I would like to thank Trent in the service department for all his help with my Mercedes warranty work and recall service. He went above and beyond what my husband and I expected by calling or texting updates when needed. Thanks again from a loyal customer
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Griggs 06 Oct 2021
The service department is awesome. I used to dread having work done on my car, but Tyler’s customer service has made it something that is super simple.
5 rate
Google
Hugo Moreno 04 Sep 2021
Found a great deal on a Toyota Tacoma that I have been looking for a while. The staff was great and I was able to make a same day appointment. Jazmin did a great job showing us the vehicle we were looking for.
5 rate
Google
Tyrone Austin 31 Jul 2021
I had a spectacular experience buying a car from this dealership. They were able to help my navigate the difficulties with buying a car when I live out of state. Communication was constant. I want to personally thank Chelsey, my online sales woman who went above and beyond to send me both pictures a...nd videos of the vehicle I desired. Next, I was to thank the Manager Josh, who really does care about getting his clients exactly what they want in the easiest manner possible. He will work with you until the end. Lastly, in Finance, Eric Vargas. This man worked tirelessly to find me the best APR, calculate numbers that worked for me bottom line and monthly. Without him going back and forth several times, the sale would have never happen. I usually don't like buying cars, but I couldn't say enough positive things about this dealership. Thank you. Now just waiting for my delivery date! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pulliam Family 25 Jul 2021
So far so good!! Kielie is my saleslady, she's super friendly and easy to talk to. I had no idea I would have bought a Jeep today but I did!! And I am very pleased. I told them my situation and my trade in was old but they made it happen!! This is our second car from these folks they can help you if... you need a car ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daisy Rang 24 Jul 2021
Had a great experience here. Working with Chelsey was an amazing experience. No pressure buying and answered all of my questions. I walked away with the car of my dreams. Would highly recommend shopping for your next car here.
5 rate
Google
Chanin Clayton 17 Jul 2021
We had a wonderful experience buying a new car at Steve Hahn. We had two sales people Chris and Johnny and they were extremely helpful. They worked around our busy schedule and allowing us to purchase the car quickly and get on with our day. We feel the trade in value was appropriate. Pri was such a... pleasure to meet and we appreciate her personal touch!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Seth Gulley 06 Jul 2021
Fantastic experience working with Hahn VW. Before the deal was signed we noticed a dent and they totally took care of everything. No questions asked. Fuel for car, loaner, discount, great smiles and wonderful product. Highly recommend these folks for any of your auto needs.
5 rate
Google
Ravens Cove 06 Jul 2021
Everyone was great. Very nice and friendly. Went out of their way to help me find an affordable great car. I highly recommend Steve Hahn auto group.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.